Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921690875 A Single Woman in Wellesley, MA 50 / Sales

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wellesley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wellesley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellesley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continually bettering myself, whether through work, education, spirtualism, volunteering, helping others, exercising, and being open-minded to new opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, working out, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confederacy of Dunces. A unique character driven work of fiction with a hysterical drama to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No.