Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5921689877 A Single Woman in McConnellsburg, PA 50 / Teachers Aide/Van Driver for a school district

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McConnellsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

McConnellsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McConnellsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with someone I'm in love with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rent movies, spend time playing sports with my son, read, do yard work, planting flowers, catch up with friends, cook, bake, entertain, swim, walk, go to church services.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun, sincere, family man that is godly.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I am very personable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Armed and Dangerous. It was about facing today's battles with the word of God. It brings revelation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. #1 my 9 year old son.
  2. God and my church family.
  3. Favor with my job and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am family oriented. I am stable and have goals for my future.