Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5920519165 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 40 / Accounting Clerk in a bank

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being honest with myself and with others

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music and watch TV. I play softball in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Nobody really has said.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Sleepers". The book's much better than the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet as I seem to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Not that I can think of off the top of my head.