Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5919892568 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 37 / Operations Supervisor for a wireless telecom company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing myself in any way I can, always trying to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spent my time with friends or my family. I love boating, and try to get out on the water as often as possible in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true sense of friendship, and a deep mutual respect on all levels.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and eazy-going style. I smile a lot, and my good nature tends to rub off on people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown. I really enjoy most of Dan Brown's work, as it ties together many themes that I find interesting; Technology, Religion, Symbolism, Secret Societies, Covert Government Programs, etc. A real playland for a self-admitted geek.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family and their health
  2. A job that I find interesting and challenging
  3. My past experiences, and the insight they give me into the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My drive and motivation. Because of my overall kindness and laid-back style, people tend to underestimate my abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent