Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5919872164 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 32 / Daycare teacher and Gym Kids Klub

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being true to myself, and doing what is right for me. I love to read when i get the chance but i also love to surround myself with the people i love and just Hang out. I use Face book to help communicate with those i can't see. im just trying this for free so find me

I typically spend my leisure time

On occasion i like to go workout. I also like to hang out with friends and do things like bowling, movies, or just hanging out and talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about the things they do in their life. Someone who is down to earth and can be my best friend. Also someone who knows how to balance work and relationships

The first thing people notice about me

After they notice that i am a shy person, i think they would realize that i am very down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im currently Reading Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Battle of the Labyrinth. Is is the 4th book in a series of 5 about a boy names percy jackson who realizes he is a son of the god Posiden and his battles he overcomes to find his place. This is a book for teenagers but after reading Harry Potter i fell in love with the action/adventure type of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family close by
  2. Being able to count on my friends for anything
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how much i care about the people in my life and how much fun i can be. I am very shy at first and that is one thing that holds back people from seeing what a great person i am once i get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship. I have had my share of short term ones and am ready to see what life has in store for me in the future

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, the biggest loser, the biggest loser