Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5919866865 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 53 / operating engineer--heavy equipment operator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sharing life with my friends and family..enjoying special memories and moments..whether it is fancy or just simple..taking care of the people around me..hoping the very best for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

family, friends, all kinds of things: swimming, bbq's, football, races, gardening, movies and pizza, home improvement...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, simplicity, appreciation for life, stable and secure.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh...to see things in a slightly different light!

The last book I read and enjoyed

james patterson, the lake house, very good book. I love his books and I'll read anything that gets my interest...and keeps it..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, there is more to my life than me...it is he that inspires me to do more (or less! when needed!)
  2. My family and friends. They accept me for who I am and we enjoy life together...good, bad, happy and sad. I love them.
  3. My home...it is not a big home, and it is not a fancy home, but it is where I feel the safest and most comfortable...everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strengths...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

yes, but all in good time..