Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5919507963 A Single Woman in Sumner, WA 64 / Sr. Sales manger,and recruiter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sumner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sumner, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sumner, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people! I'm a great cook and love to entertain. People,talking,having fun at everything I do.I know how to party & have fun ,with no drinking or smoking. A good time had by all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like: walking, movies, plays, dinners out, board games, family get togethers, planning parties, talk on the phone, drives to the beach, the mountains, to see flowers, yards, Christmas lights, cooking, baking, TV, a massage.

The most influential person in my life has been

He will be warm, affectionate, kind, honest, loyal, intelligent, a good sense of humor, loves to laugh. He will be financially secure. He will welcome the joy of conversation. He will be passionate about all areas of his life. He will enjoy holding hands and cuddling as well as thoroughly enjoying sex (if a relationship develops to that level). He will be taller than I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, all around are soon having fun or at least feeling better. Also, my smile is warm and I love passing it onto others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Date...Or Soul Mate?"A great book . Getting to know yourself in ways you maybe hadn't thought of. What you most have is as important as what you can't stand.Other books I like: poem, quotable quotes, how-to books: fix it, make it, raise kids, relationships. I have a lot of books and I can tell you what most of them are about. I have never read a funny book or a romance novel. My life is better than any book. I could write a book and I will most likely someday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Prayer, That God is always there ,a prayer away.I can count on that.
  2. My 2 childern ,in college. They do not drink,smoke,or do druges.
  3. My home,Where: I work from,I'am a Mom, have parties,express me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring, kind, loyal and trustworthy a friend I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not good at e-mail. I'm OK on the phone. I'm best in person. So I'll see how this goes. Not a phone # for e-Harmony if I have a problem.