Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5918635967 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 63 / Accountant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, honesty, integrity, selflessness, injustice, those suffering abuse and neglect - especially the forgotten children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to my daughter's soccer games and to friends' houses. I walk in the park, sketch and paint.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sensitivity

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Summons - a father with two sons died leaving many unanswered questions. The setting was the deep south, and the surprise ending explained much about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My true friends
  3. My ability to survive adversity and not become bitter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while for me to allow people to become close to me and know my inner feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Not now