Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5918415764 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 34 / Investigative Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university of fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university of fullerton. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be passionate about a lot of things... Animals, nature, making a difference, ice-cream (yes, I'm passionate about ice-cream)... :o) I guess I'd say I'm passionate about life in general. I've been so lucky and so blessed to have such great people in my life and so many great opportunities and experiences that have helped me to learn and grow and better myself as a person. Each day has the potential to be amazing, and I try not to take anything for granted, which is why I think I can be passionate about a sunset or a good meal or just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend as much time as I can with the people I love like my friends and family. I'm not really into the bar / club scene and would rather be outdoors enjoying the peaceful beauty of nature or playing tennis for fun with friends, or going snowboarding in the winter and camping and hiking in the summer. But I can just as easily and just as happily spend the day indoors reading a good book or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity - I'm looking for someone I can respect and admire as well as love. But qualities like a kind heart and sense of humor rank up there pretty high also.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely that I'm friendly and easy-going. I can sometimes be a little shy at first, but open up once I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I've been reading books from the Philipa Gregory series that takes place around the time of King Henry VIII. I like that time period and enjoy reading books that use real facts and events from history to create a gripping storyline.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family / friends / dog
  2. My health
  3. My job and the financial stability it provides

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's depth beneath the blond hair :o)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a dog that means the world to me... so any potential match for me MUST be an animal lover :o)

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, philipa gregory novels, the davinci code

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, modern family, the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, modern family