Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591644122 A Single Woman in Carson City, NV 38 / social services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Carson City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Carson City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carson City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn about almost anything! I enjoy intelligent conversation and I am an extreme animal lover. I am very passionate about my faith! I also spend a lot of time with my family. I love to travel and to explore nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family/friend functions, local events around the community, hanging out at home, watching movies, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think that people notice the fact that I am kind hearted! Aside from that, I have been told that I engage people in intelligent and meaningful conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-time IndianSherman Alexie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My life
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

too many to list, pretty much anything inspirational, all of them

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama