Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591642632 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 46 / Education Field

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Golden Rule

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, enjoying a nice dinner and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent, honest and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong handshake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games.Catching Fire.Mocking Jay.I like the idea of one's determination to survive, but NOT necessarily death. I like to see a hero overcome and make sacrifices for others. It's a win win situation when you work together to achieve one goal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to think on that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a causal Christian woman. I am the real deal. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am strict, but fair with my children and students. I am loyal and trustworthy. I am reserved, but once you get to know me, you will be able to see my positivity will lift you up.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything, books to movies, movies to books. anything, bible and devotionals

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

many, no specific group, many, no specific group, no specific group

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list., too many to list., too many to list.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

too many to list., too many to list., too many to list.