Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591630113 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 53 / Physical education teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, knowledge, career, feminine beauty. I love my job & enjoy traveling &very open minded about discovering new unexplored areas ,new ideas, new adventure .My favorite hobbies are movies & music concert as well sports. I enjoy constructive conversation &so criticism. I love dining out in the company of a beautiful & attractive woman as well as with friends &family occasionally. I consider myself as an intellectual & an intriguing person that's need to be read carefully to actually find a meaningful conclusion of my existentialism which therefore is objective, caring, loving & respectful in the presence of my lady.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading ,watching my favorite shows on Tv, and writing poems to the woman i love or care deeply about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Have a job
  3. Still have a mother

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic