Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591627627 A Single Woman in Selma, CA 25 / Kennel tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Selma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: reedley college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Selma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Selma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from reedley college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will always have a heart for dogs, love drawing and video games since it helps me escape, love fighter jets and their capabilities of air to air combat, the thought of flying is interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, playing with my dogs and eating at my favorite pizza place with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The classic gentlemen, naturally will open the door and pull open a chair for the woman each moment that comes. A man who doesn't need a phone to have or improve a conversation, tradition social interaction is attractive. Open eyes to the world around us. Overall an adult who can be a mature child at heart( ex. Plays video games, cracks jokes)

The first thing people notice about me

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, I rather know what others see than suggest on myself know we are our own worse critique.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FamilyDogsVideo games
  2. SketchbooksMy job
  3. Stretchy pants

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal