Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591615622 A Single Woman in Heyburn, ID 51 / Financial coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Heyburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: csi
  • Religion: Christian

Heyburn, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heyburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from csi. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and Fitness. Family and continue to better myself and obtain goals I have set.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Camping, running trails, firearms..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and integrity. A partner who is kind, compassionate, romantic, funny,educated, and is a gentleman. One who will support me in my goals as I will support him in his goals. Enjoy each other and become best friends,lovers, eternal partners.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality! I have a very black and white personality, there is no gray area with me, it's either this or that. My personality is tenacious when I am focused and driven... I am determined to accomplish my goals. I'm always willing to help others, I have a big heart and I am a hopeless romantic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Education and Employment
  3. My driven, kind, and loyal personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun to be around and can be light hearted if I am in the company of people that I'm comfortable with and trust

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have to have a partner who is OK with still raising kids. I have a 10 year old son he is a miraculous blessing he is fun and a challege at times...keeps me very young! The man in my life will definitely be the role model in my sons life. He must have integrity conviction and treat Taylor's mommy with love and respect always.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV