Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591609921 A Single Woman in Florence, AL 22 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God and chasing after Him. I'm passionate about serving and helping people in anyway possible. I'm also passionate about finishing school and hopefully getting published someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of my down time with my family. I also just recently got a dog so that consumes a large chunk of my time. I try to write as much as I can and I also enjoy a good margarita as often as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who constantly makes me laugh. I also look for someone really genuine. I think that's so important. I'm also looking for someone who can lead me spiritually and strengthen my walk with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard hair and smile a few times. I hope that people notice that I'm easy to talk to and always looking for good conversation!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm on a one year reading plan with my bible so that's a daily thing. Also just started a new book by Elizabeth Gilbert. "Big Magic"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior.
  2. My family.
  3. My church.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a huge heart. I just love people and love to hear their stories. I've never met a stranger and I can usually find a reason to strike up a conversation with just about anyone!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the patriot, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, prison break, friends, fixer upper