Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591604527 A Single Woman in Spring Valley, CA 58 / QC medical devices

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Spring Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spring Valley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cocinar , la m�sica , convivir con mi familia, el baile , viajar

I typically spend my leisure time

Hacer ejercicio , shooping , pasar tiempo con amigas

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestidad

The first thing people notice about me

Me gusta conversar

The last book I read and enjoyed

el secreto

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mis hijos y nietos
  2. Por mi trabajo
  3. Gracias a dios por darme la vida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mi optimismo

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational