Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591591433 A Single Woman in Bellevue, IA 54 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to be the happiest I can be. I luv the outdoors. I enjoy my pets. Try to keep a good scense of humor and not sweat the little stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods. Hanging with friends. Dancing , TV, going to movies. Enjoy auctions and garage sales.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good scense of humor and honesty. Are the most important. Not a womanizer. Someone who likes to enjoy what life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dean koonz book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy family
  2. A roof over my head.
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hell of a woman

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea, preditor, forensic files

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

chelsey lately, forensic files, snapped