Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5915590459 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 63 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding my lifetime partner and best friend. We will then be able to give each other the love, support, and intimacy that we both need in this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to amusement parks, and events with my friends and family. I also enjoy church events and Christian and secular music concerts. I also attend many professional plays. When my daughter is with me, I spend a lot of time doing child-focused activities. I also love spending time with my dogs and cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who can be affectionate and romantic, and is not afraid to express his feelings. Also I would like a man who is adventurous and likes attending plays, concerts, museums, and amusement parks. I'm looking for a man that likes to have fun, but is also intelligent and articulate.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive, outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. The book is a teaching on bibical principals, and can be such a blessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation and my eternity with God
  2. my family and friends
  3. my church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

After God and my children, finding my life partner is my highest priority.