Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5915235759 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 42 / I am an Operations Manger at Petco

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about God and then people I love people and being involved in there lives as a friend, confidant, sister, daughter, counciler, care giver and lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be someone who is open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because it says so much about a person you can see that I have Joy in my life with just one glance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess the last book that I read was about a year ago and it was one of the Left Behind books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the first without them I would not be the person that I am today.
  2. My Faith in God has kept me going even when I think that I can't go on.
  3. My friends because they bring so my joy into my life who I can go to when I am feeling blue or just hang out and have some fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet