Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5915129364 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 57 / dentist, entrepreneur

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A establishment of a fulfilling relationship and the giving and receiving of affection is paramount. I am passionate about passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking or enjoying a sunset with a cocktail. I enjoy watercolor painting and do not do it often enough.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy people with a zeal for life; a genuine enthusiasm for learning and experiencing the multitude of opportunities given us.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily and often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins. I have read all eight of his books and appreciate the incredible humor with puns in abundance and amazing vocabulary. Funny stuff with discertations on love, lust and the quest for immortality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (17 & 18) who remind me to be spontaneous and enthusiastic.
  2. This country which allows life without bounds.
  3. The people in my life who love me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine concern for the well-being of those around me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I enjoy many types of outdoor activities including camping and boating at lake Powell and scuba diving. I read cook books for fun and like to prepare great meals and entertain often. My children are nearly grown and live close but not with me.