Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591511928 A Single Man in Irving, TX 50 / Design Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being involved in community, family and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, travel, quiet intimate conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intimacy and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, serenity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack ! Spiritual imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with GOD
  2. My Family
  3. My Blessings HE has gifted me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humility.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do not drink or smoke, I have beautiful teeth. Both of them. LOL

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction