Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #591473131 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 47 / Information Security Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: norwich university
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some things I am passionate about are being the best father I can be. Flying airplanes, teaching, wood working, programming, and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not with my son, working out, shooting at the range, or fishing, then I like reading a good book, listening to music, long drives along the coast, or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can enjoy life and laugh with, enjoys good music.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, then my smile and glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy, Command and Authority.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am passionate about helping those in need and a very supportive friend.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a confident, honest, family oriented, fun, romantic, easy going, respectful guy. I'm pretty silly at times, but serious when I need to be. I'm also a father to an amazing son. I have a lot to offer and most of all, I try to be the best man I can be in all aspects of my life.I enjoy a sophisticated night on the town, a walk in the park or along the beach, or simply a nice relaxing night at home.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction