Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5914567262 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 37 / Special Education Teacher and Graduate Student in Rehab Counseling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and son, my snakes, writing, reading, hanging out with friends, exercising, going out to eat, church, and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my son, family, friends, T.V., reading, going out to dinner and a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

I can am friendly and easy going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mastering Procrastination by Rita Emmett. The book was a self improvement book that focused on helping people who are procrastinators. I particularly like it because I can apply the exercises and tools to my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding Christ
  2. My son, family, and friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a simple person who likes the simple things in life.