Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5914172568 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 48 / I lead small group adventure tours throughout Indochina

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and eating. How boring life would be without a fine dose of both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am constantly surrounded by people due to the nature of my work so I'm always on the go. I spend my down time catching up on the latest movies, going to the gym or for walks and discovering new eating establishments.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure and spontaneity. Good humor, a streak of naughtiness and world-wise.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a easy going disposition and very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gates of Fire by Steven Pressfield, about a band of Spartan soldiers who valiantly defended their homeland from an enemy 1000 times their size. It described in lovely prose the courage, endurance and love the soldiers harbored for their country and women. One of only a few books that I've ever read twice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This is a big planet with many, many places and people to visit.
  2. My friends and family who shaped who I am today.
  3. My good fortune to always be at the right place at the right time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is really nothing that I wish people would notice right away. It all comes out in time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I live in hotels and travel quite a bit, but I always make it home to visit my folks and friends. Long distance relationships may be tough but I have no doubts that things can be juggled to suit everyone's needs. If a match is made, I am willing to give up the best job I ever had for that special person.