Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5913764362 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 46 / Substitute Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning and trying new experiences. Sometimes time and money slows me down, but I believe that if my heart is into something, things will work themselves out. I am a passionate new teacher striving to get kids to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I reciently changed career fields and am working two jobs. I can always make time for others though I normally enjoy spending my free time trying new things and going to live events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks are always nice, but attitude and chemistry is everything. I find people who are caring and have some sort of long term career goal interesting. Life is short, get out and do something that you love and make the world a little better place.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, people think I'm a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have several books ready to read, but for the last two years, I've only been reading college textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family.
  2. Having a supportive Job while I attended school to become a teacher.
  3. Having good health although I eat everything that is bad for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite adventuresome and affectionate. You just have to get past my "nice guy" shell which can sometimes be thick. The better I get to know you, the softer the shell becomes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a son who lives in Vancouver, WA. I have a 24hr Fitness membership, but don't workout nearly as much as I should. I'm a child of the 80's that enjoys the music and many of those old TV shows (like Wonder Woman)of that era.