Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5913293263 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 41 / business management (family owned)

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it is about making the other person comfortable and happy. To share all in such a manner that life itself becomes such a meaningful thing.The result is beyond all emotions.

I typically spend my leisure time

tv/ reading/ movies/ shopping/ travel/ going out/ relating to family and church.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect in order to bring peace, love and contentment.

The first thing people notice about me

never inquired

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on natural health. It is quite motivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive and healthy
  2. to reside in the US
  3. to have attended college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

never really gave it a thought

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

simplicity is the essence of style.