Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5913125672 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 63 / Medical Transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing God's love to people. I care about people, helping them if I can. I also like to write, read my Bible, teach Sunday School, and I pray quite often. Whatever God wants me to do each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, sewing, Church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of God who knows the Lord and is familar with Scripture. Someone who loves God and loves people, is caring and unselfish. I am more concerned about what a person is like on the inside rather than how one looks on the outside. I feel more comfortable with someone my age or older.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, I want to let people know I care about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Destined for the Throne" which describes the relationship God has with the Church (the Bride of Christ). I don't want to say much more about it in this setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, which is a gift from God. Being able to trust God at His word that He will provide for me and protect me. He gives me a hope and a future.
  2. My beautiful daughters (2).
  3. My good health, sound mind and healthy emotions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am white with blue eyes, sometimes people assume that I don't like minorities. I wish people would know that I am not prejudice against any race.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.