Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912959874 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / Contract Analyst/Paralegal

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal relationships. I have passionate feelings on other subjects, but that's for another time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, following whatever interests me at the time (in the past year it's been ice skating, tap dancing, tennis lessons and a few others), going out with friends, a little shopping, being with family if time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is honest, and can be themselves around me, and that I can be myself around them as well. And somebody I can spend hours laughing with :)

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would notice I'm quiet and soft spoken at first glance, but are surprised to find out I have a sarcastic and sometimes loud side to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald, it wasn't my favorite book, I was hoping it would be as good as The Great Gatsby, but it didn't quite measure up. However it was a challenge and I did get through it, and there is still something very interesting about the time period and the author himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. A good network of friends
  3. Recently achieving a personal goal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That if given a chance to know me, they would find so much more than what I present to people I don't really know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I think this covers it for now, let me know if you're still curious...