Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912959371 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 44 / Film production/crew member

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't narrow passion down to one thing. I believe it has to be a part of everything: If I lose that and I'm not passionate about the things and people in my life, then I lose a part of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, catching up with friends, continuing with personal projects (including renovating the family home near Asheville, NC), and bonding with Tallulah. If it involves being outside on a beautifully warm and sunny day, that's even better.

The most influential person in my life has been

One important quality is meeting someone who has their own active lifestyle and is able to understand and handle the challenges of balancing our two crazy lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, which includes laughter and smiles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read fictional novels, and I tend to read right before going to sleep. I've read "The Da Vinci Code", of course, "The Five People You Meet in Heaven", and "The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time". I like books that are entertaining and also allow you the chance to learn something new or see something in a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends who support me and my choices
  2. my dog, Tallulah
  3. sunshine and the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

First impressions just touch the surface--I'm both extroverted and introverted. I can be very outgoing and part of the party, or I could be the one standing in the corner quietly enjoying the crowd. And sometimes staying at home with a good movie, a good dinner, and a good bottle of wine is just perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Two things actually: (1) Thanks to my freelance lifestyle, I travel frequently with work, so a lot of times my schedule can be spontaneous. While I prefer to have a plan in place, those plans could change at the last minute. (2) when not working, I split my time between Wilmington, NC and Hendersonville, NC. I feel lucky to be able to enjoy both worlds--the beach and the mountains!