Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912958570 A Single Woman in Playa Vista, CA 51 / Global Medical Director

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u.c. berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Playa Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Playa Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u.c. berkeley. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, family, friends, travel and living a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising several times a week--- at the gym or taking a long walk/hike; visiting with friends--- enjoying a meal, drink or coffee; seeing a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest, loyal, family-oriented, hard-working, balanced and secure in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kind, smart and sweet daughter
  2. Good health, sound mind and a kind heart
  3. Loving and close circle of family and longtime friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good friends know me well. I don't think I hide my true self from others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

In due time...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama