Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912957170 A Single Woman in DeKalb, IL 38 / Cashier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: DeKalb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

DeKalb, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in DeKalb, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to teach. There is nothing better than helping a child learn and seeing their expression when they finally understand something or learn a new skill, and knowing that you had a hand in that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

How responsible I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled _The Wingless Bird_ by Catherine Cookson. It was about a young woman falling in love in the early part of the twentieth century, being widowed and finding love again where she least expected it. I enjoyed the charachters most of all they were very dynamic I could almost imagine them being real people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Trekkie. An especially big fan of ST:NG and Voyager.