Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912954874 A Single Woman in Kings Mountain, NC 37 / finance/sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kings Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kings Mountain, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kings Mountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I would have to say the amount of time I spend with my kids. I have 2 boys and I want to be the best mother I possibility can be to them. I want them to feel they can always come to me with their problems no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my children, family, and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I would look for in a mate would be honesty. If you can't be honest with each other...what's the point?

The first thing people notice about me

My personality because I'm friendly, outgoing, and shy at the same time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets....i love that kind of stuff...i'm not totally into witchcraft or anything like that...i just love the harry potter novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Sweet