Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912952079 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 47 / Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion is discovering my new hometown St. Petersburg and fully embracing my bungalow lifestyle. I love being outside enjoying the beautiful weather here. I have become slightly obsessed with adding stamps to my passport -- last three years I have traveled to Buenos Aires (2X), Brussels, England, France, Hawaii, Grand Canyon/Sedona. Also, I have been told I am passionate about politics....... :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently pursuing a few 5k's which has been fun, going to weekend events in St. Petersburg, Farmer's Market....Love movies, Showtime programming...anything funny. Traveling for fun is great, my friends, restaurants and cuisine of all kinds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities... great sense of humor, intelligent, caring and respectful. I would like this person to have the ability to enjoy a healthy political conversation that concludes with laughter.... someone with passion...applied to various qualities... integrity. Someone that can put their head on the pillow each night and know they lived a good day.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing someone notices about me... friendly, funny, and lots of personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I travel for work so I at the beginning of the trip, I like to pick up serious reading newspapers/magazines: Business Week, Fortune, WSJ, NY Times on the return home - US Magazine, guilty pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends --- all over the country
  2. Humor
  3. Frequent Flyer miles (My work HQ and my family are based in Chicago)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an outgoing person, but sometimes I am really shy....I quickly work through it and have a great time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am from the Midwest-Irish descent. I have lived in Chicago, NYC, LA and Miami-- I would like to think of myself as Midwestern with a twist....