Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912951677 A Single Woman in Naples, ID 62 / auditor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Naples, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just living life the best way I know how, but to have someone to share this with. I love to explore, get out doors and climb, just living life to the fullest is what I am passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning, yard work, I take my mother where ever she wants to go, I also like to listen to music, yard sales, shopping of course

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self assertive, not passive but not overly aggressive, spiritual, has good morals and values, traditional family man that has his priorties in order. Stong minded, and determined

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk to, try to be non judgemental

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Elk speaks, it's a book on Native American religion, I am interested in different types of religion, I have not finish reading the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i am in fairly good health
  2. That my parents are still alive
  3. That I have a good job and a roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual