Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912928272 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 60 / Communications Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, of course. Children's causes are high on my list with a special passion for those with autism. I adore my cats and absolutely love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter, I love cuddling with a blanket and good book by the fireplace. I also enjoy doing work in my home - painting, repairs, redecorating. Summer is my time for gardening and relaxing in the pool on a sunny day (with a good book then, too!). I take any opportunity I can to travel and explore new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthiness, and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Storming the Court" by Brandt Goldstein - it is the true story of the suit filed by Yale law students and human rights lawyers to free Haiti refugees held on Guantanamo in the early 1990s. The book is well-written with compassion and insight into how the legal system really works. The book draws you into the story and the lives of all of the participants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very content with my life, but sometimes find myself thinking that it would be nice to have a partner to share both the special events and the "little things" in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop