Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912925470 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 47 / Manager & Senior Technical Writer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reading, writing, and learning. I love exploring ideas and viewpoints.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, writing, or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious reader. The last book I really enjoyed reading was the Life of Pi. It was about a boy trapped on a small lifeboat in the middle of the ocean with a bengal tiger. It was about life, spiritualism, philosophy, and survival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My rapier wit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a romantic in this sense: I believe in true love, that there is a soul mate out there for me and I won't "settle" on a connection that is anything less than that.