Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912922771 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 38 / I teach Astronomy to people of all ages

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching people about the universe in which they live. Astronomy and increasing people's general knowldege of astronomy is truly important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning my house, computer games, watching tv...Boy that sounds bad, I guess I'd like to spend my time differently. Perhaps taking up a martial art?

The most influential person in my life has been

Anyone who fits the following motto:Maturity is knowing when you can act like a kid!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...I guess I don't really know...Perhaps my communication traits- quiet and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings-I'm sure you know what it's about. I love the attention to detail, it really makes you feel like you're watching the movies --- I mean, like you're there :P

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, Parents and Brother
  2. My job, I love it
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know how to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I sometimes feel like I'm paying for being too nice to people...I hope I can make some woman feel like the good one's are NOT all taken.