Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912919667 A Single Woman in Elon College, NC 42 / Computer Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Elon College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Elon College, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elon College, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, hiking, camping, and being with my family, friends, and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, biking, spending time with my neices, family, friends, pets. Sometimes hiking and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value the ability to communicate thoughts and feelings. I also value relationships between family members and friends

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adrianna Trigianni triology of books. The books are the story of a family living in a holler in the Shenandoah Mtns. This triology is a fun read that made me laugh aloud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thoughtful

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

.