Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912919380 A Single Woman in Dover, NJ 46 / Investigator/Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, however I am also very passionate about my work. I recently started a new career and I am very excited and thankful for the opportunities that have been given to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with family and friends. I love movies, music, dancing, reading and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My good friend Audrey tells me that it would be my upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the E-Myth, however I read that book for work. The last book that I read and enjoyed was the DaVinci Code. I realize that this book has caused a great deal of controversy, however I thought that it was quite intriguing. My faith in Chirst is very strong and unwavering - what people write will never change that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendship
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate