Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912919172 A Single Woman in Edgewater, MD 68 / Government Contractor/Real Estate Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewater, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My house, my career and my future

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, shopping,exercise,dining out with friends, the beach, hitting golf balls(not necessarily where they should be!),sporting clays, walking downtown Annapolis, movies, boating with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,confidence and financially secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Contracting 101..had to read it for my new job! Boring but learned something new from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Intelligence
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't thin of a thing they don't notice right away!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am ready to meet some new friends and hopefully some romance will follow.