Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912918376 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 50 / I am a research scientist, instructor, and training director.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. As a cancer geneticist, I hope my findings will someday have a significant impact on the lives of individuals suffering from cancer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the piano, watching TV, or surfing for goodies on e-bay.

The most influential person in my life has been

The two most important qualities are honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and easy to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My career accomplishments
  3. Many great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been successful in my career but am tired of doing everthing alone, I would like support and companionship, a life-time partner.