Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912913275 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 41 / Customer Service Representative, Student (Master's in Art Therapy)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truth, truth in beauty, creativity as worship and as a communicative tool, electric human interaction, being understood (understanding), the balance of nature, the symbiosis of all of life, animal as friend (creature to be learned from), giving, giving back, the golden rule, the well guarded tongue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am unendingly thankful for my family, wonderfully supportive, gloriously odd creatures which give me a context and a constant nest of comfort.
  2. My faith and the ability to question it. There is so much hope in the questions.
  3. Our senses, the primer of human interaction, our gateway to experiencing each other and the world.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual