Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912911571 A Single Woman in Middleton, MA 45 / Editor / Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Middleton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate traveler, and have lived overseas twice. I love exploring and reading about other cultures, and meeting people who shares that interest. In addition to books and periodicals, which I read endlessly, I love music (all kinds, but I was classically trained), hiking, exploring New England, and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read books or magazines, listen to music, spend time with friends, and try to see new places or enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity -- someone who delights in discovering a new book, musical artist, place to visit, restaurant, and so forth. Alongside these, a strong sense of family.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit, surely... :) I really have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David McCullough's biography of John Adams is a marvel, beautifully written and presented. I learned so much about the Revolution in addition to Adams and his relationships with Abigail, Jefferson, Hamilton, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My excellent friends
  3. The freedom I've had to follow my heart overseas and back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I like *them.*

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am a Catholic who attends Mass from time to time. You can be of any faith or none, but you must be tolerant of religion and religious practice.