Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912907068 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 44 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general, learning new and interesting things. Throughout my teaching career, I have had the opportunity of meeting people from other countries and backgrounds. Even though I might not agree with some of their customs and beliefs, I can respect and appreciate their differences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the University on a part-time basis pursuing my Psy.D in Psychology so I spend a lot of time reading about psychology in general. I also go to the gym 2-3 times a week, go to the movies and dine out. If I could have more time I would also travel more!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I tend to be sort of introverted yet open to new ideas and things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Psychology books because that's what I am currently studying. I like it because I am not only transitioning into a new exciting career but also because I am enriching myself and learning how to understand other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. life
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be adventurous and have had different enriching experiences that make me an open minded person.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes! That I am not into "dating for fun". If we do not "click" we can be friends, but nothing else. I am looking for a serious relationship right now. I also appreciate honesty.