Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912901672 A Single Woman in Monrovia, MD 37 / research associate/RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Monrovia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hood college
  • Religion: Christian

Monrovia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monrovia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hood college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I care about. They mean so much to me that I would do anything they needed me to at any time. Sometimes I can't tell them how much they mean to me and how much I appreciate everything they have done for me so I try and surprise them and show them how much I care by doing little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outside walking, swimming, hiking, etc. I also like to bake/cook, read, workout, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, patient, reliable, responsible, and good hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite shy, and take some time to open up to people, but when I feel comfortable enough with someone, then it much easier.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Usually choose medical suspense\\mystery books. My favorite authors are Tess Gerritsen, Robin Cook, and Michael Palmer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family-my close friends included. When something doesn't work out or go how I thought it would they are always there to back me up or give me advice.
  2. health-
  3. time-the more I have to spend with the people I care about, the better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look much younger than I really am, which doesn't bother me, but I wish that people would notice that I have am quite mature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a tendency to be quite honest, sometimes brutally so.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, staind, linkin park, carrie underwood, lady antebellum, taylor swift, sugarland, ke$sha, b.o.b, lifehouse, travie mccoy, adam lambert, jay sean, beyonce, rihanna, seether, skillet, korn, three days grace

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, brothers & sisters, house, lie to me, dark blue, the big bang theory