Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912897472 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 61 / Co- owner small Gym, Personal Trainer/Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports in general leads the way, I love to play both social and competitive tennis. I love to snow ski and any form of water sport. I love to watch most any sport on tv. I love the theater and entertainment, since my youngest love is striving to be a singer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors, playing tennis on the courts, sking on a mountain, walking on the beach with my family or friends or going to dinner or the movies with my kids. I'm always reading to improve my knowledge. I love to travel when I have the opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is passionate, intelligent, adventurous and loves his family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly and outward personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown, This novel is a modern day mystery about the search for the Holy Grail. The Author challenged my foundational religous belives but I have a very open mind and enjoy the knowledge of others views. There was also an element of romance to spice it up and I am a true romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 5 wonderful children and 1 grandson, 3 are all grown and 2 still at home. They bring me great joy
  2. My great business opportunity, my partner and I have the same goal and it it successful
  3. The many friends I have and people who believe in me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually think I'm talkative but I really am a good listener and help people I care about analyze their problems.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Has a single mom for the past 12 years I've dated and had male companionship, but raising my kids was my highest priority. I've reach a place in my life that I would like MORE, a true match, someone compatiable and interested in sharing romantic adventure with me.