Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912888064 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 49 / Nursing Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising Good Kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I don`t have much leisure time. But I do love to get on my bike, put my headphones on and ride 20+ miles. It is very relaxing to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

being genuine

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I have been reading textbooks these last few years but I am actually enjoying my nursing books. I find them interesting and don`t want to put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The oppurtunity to get my education
  2. My healthy kids
  3. Positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I too need caring for. That the smallest of kind acts are most appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Well, I love motorcycle riding. Owned a bike in the past and look forward to owning one in the future. I would love to share rides with someone until I get my own.