Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912884968 A Single Woman in Gary, TX 49 / Customer Service at a small manufacturing company

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gary, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - I always have the radio on, listen to CD's in my office, while I'm working out, cleaning the house. Alot of my free time is spent in some form of music ministry at the church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing Christian Values

The first thing people notice about me

Happy but reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Presence of My Enemies - The real life account of the Burnham's, who were missionaries in the Phillipines, and taken hostage by a group of terrorists. It was difficult to read at times, but very touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and love
  2. My family
  3. My friends at church and at work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy joking around more than I enjoy working hard.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a 12-year old daughter that I adore.