Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912884566 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 55 / Lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music, writing & private time in reflection. I love my work but work to support my private interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, exploring museums and shops, dining out, walking the dog, practicing music, playing chess, watching movies (not at a metroplex), puttering about my house, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and integrity are equally important. Lifestyle choices are also critical.

The first thing people notice about me

Presence. It's the lawyer thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marrying Mozart. I got it yesterday. The historical details are fascinating and Mozart's perspective is unusual. Also the Da VInci Code. I'll spend the 4th weekend with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Hobbies & Interests
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm the anchovie on the pizza