Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5912252067 A Single Woman in London Mills, IL 57 / Team Leader at a Group Home

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: London Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

London Mills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in London Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would guess being with my friends and family. They are my strength and I am the person I am today because of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, reading, cooking, watching a movie, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I genuinely care about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading true crime stories, love forensics, so am sure it was a book about that subject. I don't get as much time to read now as I used to unfortunately, even tho I am on 3rd shift.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I am on the inside...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I just became a Granny for the first time on Monday, May 19th, at 12:49 a.m. She is a beautiful little girl, 6 lbs. and 19 inches long and named Lilyann Blair. I hope to be able to spoil her as much as possible!